100% of clients would recommend our salon
Average Review
StarStarStarStarStar
9 Reviews
5 star
100%
4 star
0%
3 star
0%
2 star
0%
1 star
0%

08/23/2018
StarStarStarStarStar

ANN S.
Hi Henri, I want to thank you for the fantastic job you do on my hair. My hair is not easy to manage especially during the summer months. Naturally curly hair needs a lot of attention and I feel I get this each and every time I'm in your shop. You afford me the right amount of time and everything comes out so beautiful. I always get many compliments from family, friends and co-workers on how great my hair looks. I can not thank you enough. Keep up the good work and you know I will continue coming to Henri's. Regards,

06/13/2018
StarStarStarStarStar

Maureen S.
I would recommend your salon to anyone. You took me as a new customer requesting a last minute appointment and you were more than accommodating. Aside from that you listened and asked questions before touching my hair. You did a really nice job and I will be back. Thank you Maureen Slater

04/19/2018
StarStarStarStarStar

Marie D.
I have been going to Henri's hair salon on & off for about 4-5 yrs, i have gone to other hair salon's in between and i always end up going back because in my opinion they always do what i want & then some..... Jackie has been doing my hair for the most part & she does exceptional work I'm going to be seeing her in a couple of days for a foil and a haircut. I would also like to say that the staff are very friendly and kind.

04/07/2018
StarStarStarStarStar

Leah M.
I am new to the Stoughton area and I was a little hesitant to go to a new Hair Salon. I found Henri's and I absolutely loved my experience. Everyone was very friendly and accommodating. Henri made a special effort to make me feel comfortable and the end result was a wonderful one. I will be recommending Henri's to all my friends.

02/17/2018
StarStarStarStarStar

Kim K.
I was recommended by my sister who found Henri's salon online and saw the how the reviews had a 5 stars and tried the salon and she loves it! So I decided to try for myself and I would say that they definitely got what they deserved a 5 stars. Everyone in the salon was so nice and friendly and my hair dresser Jackie was awesome. She did an amazing job with my cut and color and we all know that this is hard to find someone that does a great job on your hair and yes she did a fabulous job!! The price is very reasonable and I would definitely recommend this salon and Jackie to anyone that needs to get their hair done.

02/06/2018
StarStarStarStarStar

Margreat M.
It was very nice people and very good work for me am so happy with am don't today thank you and I will visits again

01/02/2018
StarStarStarStarStar

Mary Ann K.
Wonderful and friendly environment. Experienced hairstylist. Really love my new cut. Very pleased customer. Definitely will comeback!

12/30/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Alison H.
Decided to come here because prices were fair and it was wonderful. My hair came out amazing! I got highlights and I love how Henri could pick apart what my hair needed and what would be best.

08/22/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

TIM C.
Best Hair Salon in the state.