100% of clients would recommend our salon
Average Review
StarStarStarStarStar
23 Reviews
5 star
95%
4 star
4%
3 star
0%
2 star
0%
1 star
0%

04/15/2021
StarStarStarStarStar

Lauren M.
Today for the first time since I moved to Stoughton, I went to a new hair salon, Henri's Hair Salon. I had Balayage Highlights done and new style. We spoke at the beginning of my appointment about what color and style I wanted and got what I asked for. I can't tell you how excited I am and so impressed with his work. I would recommend the salon to anyone looking for a new salon, or not. I left feeling so good about myself and will look forward to going back! Lauren M.

03/09/2021
StarStarStarStarStar

Mike T.
Henri was very patient and accommodating to my desired hairstyle. While I did not want anything complicated, I am picky when it comes to my hair and he helped me achieve what I was looking for. He also provided a great recommendation for a product that keeps my hair looking and feeling natural rather than than a typical gel that makes your hair stiff and hard. I will definitely be coming back here!

01/16/2021
StarStarStarStarStar

Lela R.
This was my first time to this salon. I had Henri the owner. The salon was clean. He ran on time. I got a root color and bang cut. Henri listened to what I was looking for and was very knowledgeable. I felt comfortable leaving it up to him and ended up loving the color. I will definitely go back to Henri and would recommend him.

10/07/2020
StarStarStarStarStar

BARBARA F.
I have been with Henri for many Years, when he first began in Randolph. My children were with him when they were in school. Through thick and thin, I've trusted Henri and his Crew to be honest and caring, always willing to please and making sure our hair was treated as though it were his own family. I have been other places, but Henri's is the best. Thank you for always being there. Barbara

08/09/2020
StarStarStarStarStar

Daina L.

08/03/2020
StarStarStarStarStar

Marlene S.
Love the cut and style. Very impressed with the cleanliness...reassuring during COVID times. Marlene S.

07/09/2020
StarStarStarStarStar

Ahmed E.
Friendly guys , they're helpful , trying to do the haircut style that fits you. Great experience for me and my children too.

06/24/2020
StarStarStarStarStar

Heather O.
Friendly employees, very efficient and prompt service, clean establishment. Great job!

06/06/2020
StarStarStarStarStar

Marwan J.

04/04/2020
StarStarStarStarStar

DONNA L.
Once this crisis is over .. anyone looking for a hair salon please consider Henri’s in Stoughton. I have been a client for more than 20 years. The owners, stylists ( even the receptionist) are a talented, caring, funny group of individuals who always greet you with a smile! Henri’s is committed to customer satisfaction. Henri’s - please consider trying & supporting this great local business. Thank you!

12/23/2019
StarStarStarStarStar

Zach L.
The best haircut I have found in the area! Service was great and very friendly! I found my new place for a haircut.

06/20/2019
StarStarStarStarStar

Annie B.
Gr8

02/13/2019
StarStarStarStarStar

Mary W.
I had my first appointment with Henri today and I couldn’t be more pleased. He listened to what I wanted and my hair came out great! I think I found my new hair salon! Thanks Henri! Mary W

12/26/2018
StarStarStarStar

maryanne b.
Jackie does the most fabulous hair color.

08/23/2018
StarStarStarStarStar

ANN S.
Hi Henri, I want to thank you for the fantastic job you do on my hair. My hair is not easy to manage especially during the summer months. Naturally curly hair needs a lot of attention and I feel I get this each and every time I'm in your shop. You afford me the right amount of time and everything comes out so beautiful. I always get many compliments from family, friends and co-workers on how great my hair looks. I can not thank you enough. Keep up the good work and you know I will continue coming to Henri's. Regards,

06/13/2018
StarStarStarStarStar

Maureen S.
I would recommend your salon to anyone. You took me as a new customer requesting a last minute appointment and you were more than accommodating. Aside from that you listened and asked questions before touching my hair. You did a really nice job and I will be back. Thank you Maureen Slater

04/19/2018
StarStarStarStarStar

Marie D.
I have been going to Henri's hair salon on & off for about 4-5 yrs, i have gone to other hair salon's in between and i always end up going back because in my opinion they always do what i want & then some..... Jackie has been doing my hair for the most part & she does exceptional work I'm going to be seeing her in a couple of days for a foil and a haircut. I would also like to say that the staff are very friendly and kind.

04/07/2018
StarStarStarStarStar

Leah M.
I am new to the Stoughton area and I was a little hesitant to go to a new Hair Salon. I found Henri's and I absolutely loved my experience. Everyone was very friendly and accommodating. Henri made a special effort to make me feel comfortable and the end result was a wonderful one. I will be recommending Henri's to all my friends.

02/17/2018
StarStarStarStarStar

Kim K.
I was recommended by my sister who found Henri's salon online and saw the how the reviews had a 5 stars and tried the salon and she loves it! So I decided to try for myself and I would say that they definitely got what they deserved a 5 stars. Everyone in the salon was so nice and friendly and my hair dresser Jackie was awesome. She did an amazing job with my cut and color and we all know that this is hard to find someone that does a great job on your hair and yes she did a fabulous job!! The price is very reasonable and I would definitely recommend this salon and Jackie to anyone that needs to get their hair done.

02/06/2018
StarStarStarStarStar

Margreat M.
It was very nice people and very good work for me am so happy with am don't today thank you and I will visits again

01/02/2018
StarStarStarStarStar

Mary Ann K.
Wonderful and friendly environment. Experienced hairstylist. Really love my new cut. Very pleased customer. Definitely will comeback!

12/30/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Alison H.
Decided to come here because prices were fair and it was wonderful. My hair came out amazing! I got highlights and I love how Henri could pick apart what my hair needed and what would be best.

08/22/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

TIM C.
Best Hair Salon in the state.